google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzie' (#83439) – Wauchope  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suzie's Description

I am a mother of three children aged five, eight and nine and have been a stay at home mother since my first child was born. During this time I have been studying a bachelor of education degree, and will be a qualified primary school teacher by the end of next year. I regularly help out at the local preschool and primary school. I have a current first aid certificate and a working with children check.

Suzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 3 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Wauchope
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Suzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzie you'll need to Join Now or Login