google analytics

Profile of 'Vilma' (#83441) – Holland Park West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vilma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Vilma's Description

Hello My name is V., I am a Filipina.
I am available to work from Monday till Friday
I love to look after children

An Honest, Caring and loving person.
Am a Born again Christian

Vilma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vilma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vilma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vilma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vilma's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vilma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vilma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Tagalog
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Holland Park West
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Vilma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vilma you'll need to Join Now or Login