google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lola' (#83442) – Proserpine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Lola's Description

I am a very positive person with a happy disposition and a "can do" attitude. I have never met a client (or child) that is too difficult.
I have the following current qualifications:
Qualified AUSTSWIM Teacher (including infants and disability)
Diploma Community Services (CS)
Assoc Dip Business (GD)
Cert III Disability (10+yrs exp ASD's,ABI's)
Cert III Aged Care (Dementia & Palliative Care 7+yrs)
First Aid Certificate
CPR/ Bronze Medallion/
Blue & Yellow Cards
QLD OPEN Drivers Licence
Fluent in Makaton Sign Language

Lola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: AUSTSWIM Qualified/ Cert III Aged Care & Disability/ Youth Work/ Ass Diploma Business/ & Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Lola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lola's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lola's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100+ kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic: French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Gabi Gabi; Fluent: Makaton & AUSLAN Sign Language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Proserpine
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan, non-smoker, non-drinker
Additional Information: Relief & short notice availability

Lola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lola you'll need to Join Now or Login