google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elia Paulina' (#83458) – Ultimo  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Elia Paulina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elia Paulina's Description

To be employed at the care of child at different infantile gardens and colleges.

Elia Paulina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elia Paulina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elia Paulina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elia Paulina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elia Paulina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elia Paulina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Elia Paulina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am a teacher

Elia Paulina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elia Paulina you'll need to Join Now or Login