google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Judy' (#83460) – Port Noarlunga South  Nanny

To contact 'Judy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Judy's Description

Looking for an opportunity to utilise my sound and long term experience working with Children within the Department for Education and Child Development (DECD) Swimming and Aquatics Unit and as a Supervisor at an Out of School Hours Care program. My experience also involves working at a Vacation Care facility and managing the Vacswim program for children at two country locations. I have a caring and compassionate nature and through ongoing experience and knowledge relate very well to both children and young people. I am confident I can make a difference in the capacity where I can support both parents and children within the home environment.

I am currently studying both at University and completing a Diploma in Childrens Services.

I am happy to work part-time hours both during the day evenings. I cannot work on a Monday after 3pm, Wednesday all day or Thursday after 3pm as these are the days I work at an Out of School Hours Care program. Any other day and some evening work is fine.

I like to keep fit, also I am a qualified swimming instructor.

Judy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Judy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Judy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Judy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Judy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Judy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Judy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kls)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Port Noarlunga South
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Judy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Judy you'll need to Join Now or Login