google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gayani' (#83461) – Glenhuntly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gayani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Gayani's Description

I am studying towards Diploma in early childhood and care at Swinburne University of Technology - Hawthorn. I have great passion towards children. This passion leads me to study more to be qualified internationally. I have many experiences as a nanny in Queensland as well as in Victoria. I am currently searching for a part-time or a casual position to utilize my skills. I like gardening, cooking, driving, and reading. I am really good at cooking. I am comfortable with pets.

Gayani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in preschool education, Certificate in Art Therapy & Mental Disorders, Children aged 3 to 12 yrs., Certificate in Montessori Method of Education,Certificate in Child Day Care Management,

Type of Work

Ages of children Gayani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gayani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gayani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gayani's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 16 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gayani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Gayani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhaleese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Glenhuntly
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhism
Allergies: Asprin
Dietary Needs: I eat gluten free food and I drink Lactose-free milk as I am allergic to them.
Additional Information: I'm a vegan. But I can cook meat, fish or egg and wash dishes and keep the house clean and neat wherever I work.

Gayani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gayani you'll need to Join Now or Login