Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tiahn-yasmin' (#83463) – Pyrmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiahn-yasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tiahn-yasmin's Description

My names Tiahn, I'm Australian and English. I live in Pyrmont with my family and my 7 year old sister who i had a significant part of raising, my parents worked copious amounts when i was a kid and my main priority was looking after my sister from as early as a newborn till now, I absolutely love children and have been looking after a young 5 month old for the past four months and have grown to love and care for her as my own. Ive been looking after children for a long time now and have always helped out where I can. Im very reliable and am happy to stick around later on whatever nights you may need me or come earlier if your needing to be somewhere, I'm also more than happy to help out whenever you may need me and do as much housework as i can to help you stay on top of things.

Tiahn-yasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiahn-yasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiahn-yasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiahn-yasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiahn-yasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiahn-yasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiahn-yasmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Pyrmont
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Tiahn-yasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiahn-yasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login