google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#83464) – Bongaree  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

A responsible, articulate and courteous young woman, with a great deal of interest in children and their development. Born and raised in Australia with a Bachelor of Education (primary), I worked as a teacher first in Queensland and then in London (UK) with children aged 4-13. Extensive experience with children with special needs and challenging behaviour, I have an excellent ability to keep calm under considerable pressure while presenting a positive image to others. Possessing outstanding communication skills and ability to relate well to people at all levels and converse in a polite and respectful manner. Emotional maturity, high levels of energy, with the ability to develop close relationships with both children and families.

Keen to find a challenging position with a responsible employer where I will be able to develop and increase my skills as a caregiver.

Looking for full-time nanny position, willing to perform household duties and flexible with days and working hours.

I enjoy painting, drawing, writing, sport/fitness, reading and cooking in my spare time and attending church on Sundays.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Bongaree
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login