Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Isabelle' (#83467) – Parkdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isabelle's Description

Hi Parents,
My name is Isabelle! I come from a large family, and love working with children! I am currently on course intermission from my studies of Nursing and Emergency Health (Paramedics) and therefore am looking for some part time nannying work!

Over the past five years I have worked with many different families, with children of many different ages, through my work as a junior basketball coach, a school holiday program leader and assistant coordinator, coordinator of a netball and basketball program for (5-7 year olds) and a casual babysitter.

I am a reliable and friendly person, with and energetic and outgoing persona. I love sports and the outdoors, playing games and arts and crafts! And would love to involve your children in these hobbies of mine!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Isabelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isabelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isabelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isabelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Isabelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Parkdale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Coeliac Disease
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabelle you'll need to Join Now or Login