google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristina' (#83473) – Kinross  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristina's Description

I am a young, enthusiastic and friendly South African - who loves working with children. I am new to Australia (Perth), currently living with My Aunt, Uncle and two younger cousins(aged 7 and 10). I am unemployed at the moment - and help my aunt out with the kids on a regular basis.
A live-in au-pair is more suitable in my situation, as I do not own a car here.

I am wanting to pursue a career as a remedial educator and thought that an au-pair type position would be perfect to get some more work experience with kids.
I have past experience working with children as a babysitter, and did a lot of volunteer work with kids at underprivileged schools, and communities.
I did a babysitting course - which taught us basic first aid and have a certificate for the former.
I have a full international drivers license - and am an experienced driver.
I am on a 417 Holiday/Working Visa - so therefore am legal to work in Australia.
If you would like to know any further information, please don't hesitate to contact me,
Many Thanks Kristina :)

Kristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kinross
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a condition called Fibromyalgia, which affects my back (pain), however is controlled through taking regular medication. This does not however affect my ability to work, as I am never not able to continue with said task.

Kristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristina you'll need to Join Now or Login