google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela' (#83475) – The Basin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Angela's Description

My name is Angela and I completed my Diploma in Early Childhood and the part time Steiner course for early childhood. I have been working with Mcarthur agency and gaining lots of experience at many childcare centres including Sherbrook childcare centre, the Magic garden and three Swinburne childcare centres. I really love being with children and nurturing their creativity, imagination and guiding them to build on their physical, mental, emotional and spiritual experiences aligned with the Early Years Learning Framework outcomes which include: Children have a strong sense of identity children are connected with and contribute to their world, children have a strong sense of well being, children are confident and involved learners and children are effective communicators.

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Steiner education early childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: na
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: The Basin
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: love
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: wheat free, dairy free
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login