google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Linn' (#83477) – East Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Linn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Linn's Description

Hi there, my name is Linn and I'm an experienced nanny.

I grew up in Sweden but I moved to Perth with my family 7 years ago. For the past 5 years I have been working full-time in Administrative roles, however 3 months ago I decided to go back to doing what I love, caring for children.

Growing up I did a lot of baby sitting and when I turned 18 I got a part-time nannying job caring for 2 french children aged 2 & 5 years old. With that in mind I also did baby sitting for friends of the family when required on weekends etc.

I am a naturally caring person with a calm and collected attitude but I'm not afraid to be in charge when need be. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages. My organisational skills are very good and I have a passion for cooking. I don't mind cleaning up, doing laundry, cooking and dishes to make sure your home is in great condition when you come home.

I have a current drivers licence, a reliable car and police clearance.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like my resume or working with children check. I also have several personal references if required.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon,
Linn

Linn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Linn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Linn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Linn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Linn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Linn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish (Fluent) French (Basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: East Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Linn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linn you'll need to Join Now or Login