google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sucheta' (#83485) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sucheta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sucheta's Description

Being a nanny requires more than a genuine love for children.Parents depend on their nannies to keep their children safe and well cared. I hav an experience of looking after two children of my own.I love the company of children.i have lots of energy and reserve of patience.i have good communications skills. I have clean criminal background. I am reliable,understanding and responsible..I can help in school work also.i can do all the household work ....

Sucheta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sucheta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sucheta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sucheta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sucheta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sucheta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: None

Sucheta's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Normal dietary needs
Additional Information:

Sucheta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sucheta you'll need to Join Now or Login