Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kelly' (#83489) – Caulfield North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kelly's Description

I am a caring, professional and experienced elderly support worker and disability support worker with a Certificate III in Age Care and two years of experience in a support role and a passion for improving the quality of life of disadvantaged individuals, helping clients look after their children.

In my role as Disability support worker Drake international, I am responsible for caring for and supporting residents with physical and mental disabilities. This involves developing personalised support programs and managing various household and personal care tasks, including cleaning, administering medication and assisting with mobility, hygiene and feeding.

I also engage residents in various community access activities and nurture partnerships with community organisations.

Working at Vasey RSL Care has given me an even greater passion and determination to help support the needs and quality of life of the disabled.

I am a very patient person with great empathy and a genuine desire to help.

I have a current First Aid Certificate and Police check.

I look forward to discussing the position with you further.

Kind Regards,


Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Integration aid certificate,

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 39 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Caulfield North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login