google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paula Andrea' (#83490) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paula Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paula Andrea's Description

Hi my name is Paula. I´m from Colombia
I´m studying English here in sydney, but I would like to work as nanny, preferably in manly.

I like children,I grew up surrounded by many cousins and neighbours. I am a positive and smiling. I am very honest and organized.

if you want I could teach those Spanish through games and fun, all within a familiar and educational environment, I 'm looking for a family, friendly and communicative with which it can be treated respectfully.



Paula Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paula Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paula Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paula Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paula Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paula Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: no

Paula Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: colombia
Other Languages: espaņol
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Paula Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paula Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login