google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandi' (#83497) – Calwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Sandi's Description

I'm a first year bachelor of nursing student who is passionate about kids and would like a job in the future within Pediatrics nursing. I have 5 years of experience with babysitting and can look after multiple children of all different ages. I go to Australian Catholic University 3 days a week between 9-2 for classes and work at night time throughout the week in a hospitality job

Sandi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sandi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sandi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sandi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Money for petrol if using my own car

Sandi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Calwell
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandi you'll need to Join Now or Login