google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allison' (#83510) – Kelso  All caregiver work

To contact 'Allison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Allison's Description

I am a mature , married woman looking for a nanny position for a family . I have Certificate 3 in children's services, Blue card and first aide. I currently work as an Educator for 8 weeks to school aged and have 11 years experience in childcare.

I am a happy , positive , caring , creative person who will provide the quality care for your children's needs.

Allison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate in children's services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Allison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allison's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Allison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In Townsville)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Kelso
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Allison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allison you'll need to Join Now or Login