Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lemasani Jacinta' (#83517) – Kingswood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lemasani Jacinta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lemasani Jacinta's Description

I'm a widowed mom of 6 girls and a boy, my eldest daughter did an au pair job lived in the family as well, she enjoyed it and her dreams was to open a long day care at home with me, but my mum was staying at our place at the time, unfortunately didn't work out because we were been told to remove all the equipment that mum was using, like wheelchair, recliner, walker, bathroom chair etc. so I decided for her to continue her nanny instead of opening a business at home, sadly my mum passed away few months ago and her last wished was to see her before she was gone, now she changed her mind for doing the business and she didn't get enough from her nanny job, cos nearly half of her pay goes to her accommodation and meal. Now she's working and I still want to continue looking for a nanny because This is something I always wanted to do and I love children. All my kids are growing up, Sometimes I got my nephews and nieces to spend the weekend over my house, and if I have the opportunity to work I will always be there when you need me, I have my police check, have my diploma of business working with child checked, my first aid as well as my resume.

Lemasani Jacinta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lemasani Jacinta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lemasani Jacinta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lemasani Jacinta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lemasani Jacinta's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lemasani Jacinta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lemasani Jacinta's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Samoan/Tongan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Kingswood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: AOG
Allergies: Amoxicillin and augmentin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lemasani Jacinta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lemasani Jacinta you'll need to Join Now or Login