Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hester' (#83519) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hester' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hester's Description

Sweet, caring, experienced, responsible Dutch female looking for occasional babysitting. Currently working as an au pair for a lovely family in Manly. I came to beautiful Australia to do what I love most: taking care of kids!
I have over 10 years of experience working with children from just one week until 13 years old (References available!). I also worked as a private tutor and as an English teacher for underprivileged children in Bali. I just got my master's degree in Applied Linguistics (Language Disorders), I speak English fluently and I have a driverís license.
Every day Iím available until 3pm and after 7.30. On Fridayís Iím available for afterschool babysitting too. Saturday full day and Sunday morning and evening.

Hester's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hester is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hester is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hester may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hester's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hester's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Hester's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch (native), German (basic), French (basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Hester's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hester you'll need to Join Now or Login