Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nancy' (#83521) – Mount Druitt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nancy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nancy's Description

I have children of my own and im looking to get back into the work force. Im very reliable, quick learner and achieve anything i put my mind too. Iv had previous experiences in childcare as an assistant working with children ages between 2-5 years of age.I have my certificate 3 as well. My previous work was with disabled children and adults.I have cleaning experience working at major site for example Birkenhead point center.I have my own vehicle and first aid certified. I am eger to get back into the workforce with my abilities to work Monday to Friday, weekends, night work and im willing to do house duties as well.

Nancy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: within disability field

Type of Work

Ages of children Nancy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nancy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nancy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nancy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nancy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $30 if needed for cleaning products

Nancy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: before homebush )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Mount Druitt
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Eager to start ASAP

Nancy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nancy you'll need to Join Now or Login