google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#83523) – Malvern East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

I'm a mature & confident young motivated & extremely energetic local (Malvern based) woman, with a love for children, helping people achieve what they want at the highest standard possible with the most positive outcome. Might I add I enter each day consistently & actively wanting and willing to learn. I love to teach and share what I can from my life experiences. I bring with me an abundance of experience, knowledge & expertise. (In this industry though, Who really needs experience when it comes naturally) ...

In addition to the fact I have everyday exposure and interaction with young children and infants, I also nanny / housekeep / cook / provide homework assistance / teaching techniques to help young life learn to live and grow in a fun, creative & healthy manner. The family I currently have a nannying working relationship with is a busy house hold which is a family of five, three young children aged 4, 6 & 9 years of age.

I enjoy the challenge / excitement of having more than one personality in a room. Especially when they are all at different learning stages, I enjoy being able to have a conversation with the three of them, they all understand what is being discussed and no one feels like I'm talking down to them or telling them what to do.

You need to Gain a child's trust & respect at the end of the day and the best way you can do that is treat them as another adult, be attentive and guide them the way. In the end they are loyal, respectful and loving. Just how I am to them with a mutual respect & trust with a bond no one else will ever have.

I do after school pick ups and evening routines. Entailing me To drive at there attendance, homework and any school holiday currently. as I have 3 older siblings who also all have young children.

I have a fresh and familiar understanding when it comes to New born babies also as my brother & sister in law have recently welcomed the latest addition to the family as little as 8 months ago this week! So I have had recent and close dealings with young infants as well as the age bracket you are after. As you can imagine, family out of love and my natural instinct to constantly be around, available and wanting to surround myself with a new life literally in the palm of my hand.

Not only does it give me long life skills, it doesn't even feel like a job. which is more like a hobby/ interest to me. It's fascinating and rewarding for me watching such a small Devine little infant grow into a fascinating and would be honoured to be apart of any young child's life as I would be a great part of their life, growth and who they become.


I'm a loving & nurturing individual who was born with extremely motherly tendencies. I have always wanted to love and care for people. It's in my nature. I have also recently completed my first aid course and am currently an after school nanny 2 days a week for another local family.

I'm an entrepreneur and a carer at heart. I would love to take the time to meet you and the family. Please let me know when your free to catch up.

Thanking you and kindest regards,

Hannah

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Malvern East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login