Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Susie' (#83526) – Mt Tamborine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Susie's Description

Mum of 9 year old twins who I adore.
I'm a health practitioner, remedial massage, sports medicine, nutrition and hold a first aide certificate and working with children check. Have just returned to Mt Tamborine after living in Sydney for 2 years and glad to be back.
I believe children should be nurtured and in a loving caring environment they thrive.

Susie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children as part of my Advanced Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Susie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Susie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Susie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Susie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Susie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Mt Tamborine
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Chemical allergies - sorry cannot work in smokers home. Electro sensitive - sensitive to wireless devices that emit high radiation, such as dect phones & wifi. Just need to turn off or use 'wired' devices.
Dietary Needs: healthy
Additional Information:

Susie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susie you'll need to Join Now or Login