google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#83527) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

I have plenty of experience teaching and minding children and I genuinely love to be with them. If you are looking for a lovely girl, reliable, hard working I think we are a perfect match! I worked in Brazil as a psychologist and teacher of children. In Brazil I worked and took care of children with Disabled Children. I love children and have plenty of experience with them. I have just good memories from all my jobs and I would like to keep on doing the same kind of job here in Sydney. I have facility with children, I am always willing to play, I love adventures, live life smiling every day i am looking for a lovely family.
Duties;
 Looking after children when they are ill and housebound.
 Using approved car restraints when transporting young children in the car.
 Making up bottle feeds and preparing children for holiday and trips by helping them to pack their suitcases or backpacks.
 Waking children up in the morning and helping them to get dressed for the day ahead.
 Preparing individual breakfasts for different children and making sure that the diet is healthy and varied.
 Picking up children from school and helping out with homework.
 Reading stories to children.
 Telling parents what she has done with the children during the day.
 Taking the children swimming and teaching them how to swim.
 Washing, drying and ironing clothes.
 Getting children ready for afternoon naps and changing soiled nappies.
 Washing and sanitising baby feeding bottles and their teats.
 Putting toys and games away at the end of the day, playing games, sports and leisure activities with the children.
 Bathing children at the end of the day.
 Tidying up bedrooms and making beds.
 Taking children to the local shops to do shopping and play, play and play.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I accept proposals depending on the amount of hours and distance

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login