google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgina' (#83538) – Leichhardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgina's Description

Hi my name is Georgina, I am currently employed at BWS at Booval and am looking for a change in my working life to do something that I really enjoy doing I currently live with my son at Leichhardt. My hobbies are walking my dogs bushwalking cooking reading and am a member of the U3A. I really enjoy working with children it is all that I have wanted to do .When my son was at school I did a lot of volunteer work at his school and also was treasurer at scouts as well as scorer for my sons cricket and worked in the canteen for his football club. I am patient self motivated fit and healthy and would like the opportunity to pursue this line of work

Georgina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: n/a

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: If child /children had to go to movies or other activities where an entry fee was required I would need to be reimbursed for this

Georgina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: mangoes grevillia
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Georgina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgina you'll need to Join Now or Login