google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Navneet' (#83539) – West Wodonga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Navneet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Navneet's Description


I have moved to Australia to join my husband last year. Since I have reached here I am doing baby sitting for families. I love being around with kids and very humble and polite with kids. Its 8 months I have been doing baby sitting on calls. I have got Working with children check for VIC as well as for NSW and also First Aid certificate.

I am UNI qualified so can help kids in studying as well.
I am looking forward for this because I am interested in pursing children certificate.


Navneet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Navneet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Navneet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Navneet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Navneet's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Navneet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Navneet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: West Wodonga
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No Dietary needs
Additional Information: -Working with children checks for VIC and NSW -First Aid Certificate

Navneet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Navneet you'll need to Join Now or Login