google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#83541) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description



I am a responsible and reliable female,
I am a part of a big Maltese family i have a lot of younger cousins who range from the youngest being 18 months old to the eldest is 9 years old
i love children and my passion for kids is inundated. in family events i always find my self looking after the youngest ones, i love the fact that i get to be a major part of their life,
i do believe that i am very motherly towards children that comes naturally to me.

i am available day and evenings, i do rely on public transport to get around, i am up for any house work that is to come into the job, i am a great cook and a fast learner for that!

i want to become a care giver to children because i feel its important to gain as much knowledge as possible for the future, i have a passion for children and would honour the roll of a nanny/babysitter

my hobbies are horse riding, cooking, photography and spending time with my family

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login