Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Aliesha' (#83542) – South Grafton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aliesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aliesha's Description

I am a young female with a bubbly and outgoing personality. I have tutored young children before during high school with kids that needed extra assistance with reading and writing. I am a nice, fun person to be around. I love to teach new and exciting things. I am a good cook and an experienced driver. I am great with pets also.

Aliesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: None

Type of Work

Ages of children Aliesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aliesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aliesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aliesha's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aliesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Aliesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: South Grafton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Atheist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Aliesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aliesha you'll need to Join Now or Login