google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlene' (#83547) – Churchill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlene's Description

Hello my name is Charlene, I live in Ipswich. I have 12 nieces and nephews which I babysit a lot. I'm a very kind caring kind of person absolutely adore children I have just moved back to ipswich from rockhampton where i used to work with a friend who owns a family daycare and looked after 2 babies aged 16 months. While i was there i also looked after a boy 5 and a girl 8 months old for couple hours in the afternoon during the week where i picked up the boy from afte school care done some light house duties bathed fed and put to bed. I dont have much experience other then that. Im willing to work however many hours needed and trevel as far as 50km or more if paying well.

Charlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlene's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km+)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Churchill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlene you'll need to Join Now or Login