google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alysha' (#83560) – Bacchus Marsh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alysha's Description

Hi Parents, My name is Alysha, female. I have experience with newborns all the way up to high school aged. I also have experience with children with Diabetes (Type 1), bowel incontinence, ADHD and Autism. I have done first aid, CPR anaphylaxis and asthma management and I have a Cert III in education support. I am also half way through my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I have a Working with children's check. I have my full unrestricted drivers licence and a reliable car which allows booster or baby seats. I do not smoke, drink or have any criminal record at all. I also never cuss. I don't have any religious beliefs however I am considerate and respect other peoples beliefs. I'm available Monday-Sunday as full time, part time or casual. I don't have a minimum set of hours and I can work til late. I can do Melton and surrounding areas. I can come to you or look after your child(ren) at my place. I have lots of references available including the mother of 3 boys I look after in the morning and do school drop off. My rate is $20 p/h . My rates include pick up/drop off, light cleaning and more. Please contact me further if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you. Alysha

Alysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alysha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alysha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bacchus Marsh
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Alysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alysha you'll need to Join Now or Login