google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikoline' (#83565) – Booragoon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikoline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nikoline's Description

I have a child (little girl, she is 6 1/2 yrs old) so I have lots of experience looking after children.
I also have experience in child care centres, babysitting, au pairing, nannying, and looking after friends, family and neighbourhood children.
I have references and personal references if necessary. I have lots of experience with thinking up stimulating, educational, and fun activities for children of all ages.
I am absolutely aware of what to do if a medical emergency, accident, or any other issue or situation should occur.
I have done a St John's Ambulance Senior First Aid Certificate (although it is no longer current, I still remember all the things i was taught), I also have a WA Police Clearance.
I am also at university at the moment so for older children I can help with home work and tutoring (tutoring would incur a small additional fee).
I have also done lots of online courses so I have a wide knowledge base (the course Iím doing at university is bachelor of science majoring in human biology, Iím at UWA).

Nikoline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikoline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikoline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikoline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikoline's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikoline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Night $35, extra tutoring $45/hour

Nikoline's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Norway
Other Languages: Some Norwegian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Booragoon
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: N/A
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: None

Nikoline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikoline you'll need to Join Now or Login