google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abbie' (#83571) – Ascot Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Abbie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Abbie's Description

Hi!

My name is Abbie and I'm looking for Part-Time work nannying/babysitting.

I'm currently studying Cert III and Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care at Gowrie Victoria.

I'm completing my placement at Gowrie in Docklands in the 0-3 year old room and absolutely loving it!

I live in Ascot Vale and I'm willing to travel to surrounding suburbs, I have a full drivers license, my own car which is safe and reliable, a Working with Children's Check, 2 references and Senior First Aid Certificate.

I babysit a 5 year old boy on Thursday evenings and my duties include: Preparing meals, play, reading, bathing and putting to bed.

I have a love for children and love watching them grow, learn and explore the magnificent world around them.
I'm a fun, loving, caring person with a good sense of humor.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Abbie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Hairdressing, Cert III in remedial massage.

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abbie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abbie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abbie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Ascot Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abbie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbie you'll need to Join Now or Login