google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ajwinder' (#83572) – The Ponds  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ajwinder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ajwinder's Description

I'm working in pre school and long day care center from 8 years.

Ajwinder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in children service

Type of Work

Ages of children Ajwinder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ajwinder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ajwinder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ajwinder's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ajwinder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ajwinder's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: punjabi and hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: The Ponds
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: sikh
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I'm flexible with the hours

Ajwinder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ajwinder you'll need to Join Now or Login