Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Satbir' (#83574) – Lynbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Satbir' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Satbir's Description

I'm a permanent resident here. I have done certificate 3 in children service. I have 4,5 month experience as a nanny. Currently m working in a child care as a casual. I'm doing my diploma in children service as well. If u looking a nanny or babysitter please contact me or send me MSG.

Satbir's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: currently doing diploma in children service

Type of Work

Ages of children Satbir is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Satbir is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Satbir may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Satbir's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Satbir's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: no

Satbir's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: english, hindi, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Lynbrook
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: sikh(Punjabi)
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I am loving kind of person. I'm a responsible, sociable person.

Satbir's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Satbir you'll need to Join Now or Login