google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#83575) – Innaloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

Hi :) my name is Samantha but everyone calls me Sammy. I am a bubbly Australian who recently arrived back in Australia after living in France for 2 years in the French alps in a place called Chamonix ( Mont Blanc ). Whilst living there I was a nanny for many families privately and with agencies. Many of the families I have become very close with and have welcomed me into the family and are still in contact with me.

Whilst living in Chamonix I was also a chef and a cleaner, so have no problem cooking and cleaning and just day to day house duties.

I would love to continue to nanny as I have a real passion for which I think stems from been the eldest of 6 kids. I have always been surrounded by a loud and busy household with lots of brothers and sisters running around so have no problem with large families. My mum and two sisters are also nannies and have to same love for children as I do. I have plenty experience working with babies also, I love working with children and look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes

Sammy :)

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 70 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Little French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Innaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login