Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kiri' (#83576) – Wembley  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kiri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kiri's Description

Professionally I have worked in a childcare centre in the toddlers room caring for children between 18 months and 3 years of age. However I have spent my whole life being the older child of my parents friends always looking after the younger children. I was heavily involved in the local PCYC growing up not only being a member and participating in club events but also coaching younger children through basketball and T-ball. I was the local babysitter as I was growing up and also babysat for several parents at the childcare centre I worked at. Now that I am a little older I have had the pleasure in seeing my nephew and niece grow up to be wonderful teenagers and now regularly look after my nephew who is 2 years of age. I lived in the household with my sister and brother in law until he was 18 months so I am very use to caring for a young child as well as going through developmental stages. I also have been lucky enough to be able to help my sister in caring for not only my nephew but also her friends children when they have a catch up so they can actually catch up whilst I look after the children. I have now left my administration job to undertake my certification in Early childhood studies as I truly believe that my calling is with children. I genuinely enjoy seeing them reach milestones and I hope that I can see many more in the future.

Kiri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kiri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kiri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kiri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Wembley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: Pineapple, penicillin
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Kiri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiri you'll need to Join Now or Login