Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anna Iris' (#83580) – Northbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna Iris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anna Iris's Description

I am a girl from Spain. I've been in Australia for a while. At the biginning I was in QLD and now I am in Perth about to start a course of Early Childhood Education at TAFE. I got some experience babysitting which I can provide with good references if its required.

Actually I am a professional Hairdresser Make up Artist and Stylist consultant I've been doing it for more than 6 years but now I want to start a new way in my life!

I am the youngest of five brothers and sister with a large difference of age, because of that I am closer of my nieces and nephiews. I always have been surrounded by kids and looking after them. I love working and playing with them! I am really patient and passionate.

My mother its working with childs developing for more than 20 years and I'd always been thought lots of good things and heard about experience.

As I said before I am Spanish native may be interest you that I can teach my language to your kids.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Anna Iris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna Iris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna Iris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anna Iris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anna Iris's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anna Iris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna Iris's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish Catalan and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Northbridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: No red meat
Additional Information:

Anna Iris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna Iris you'll need to Join Now or Login