Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sabrina' (#83583) – Oatlands  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sabrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sabrina's Description

Hi, I am a mother of two beautiful children, daughter 21 and the son 18 year old. I started to take care of children in 1987 specifically a little boy of 2 and half months. I watched him for one year and three months. Lather on, I watched for a twenty month old boy and the last child was an eight month old girl. I have very good experience and the children like me and I like them. I am originally from Croatia, we went to Canada eight years ago and after almost six years of living in Canada we went to Australia. I am happy to sing, walk, play craft and draw with the children. I am also able to cook, feed, and clean up after anyone. I wanna do this job because I like taking care of children a lot! I am willing to work anywhere from Sunday to Thursday morning hours to late afternoon.

Sabrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: general construction induction

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sabrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sabrina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 15 - 35 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sabrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: Croatian, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Oatlands
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Seventh-day Adventist
Allergies: Some trees flowers somtimes
Dietary Needs: No need
Additional Information:

Sabrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabrina you'll need to Join Now or Login