google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marine' (#83584) – Mosman Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marine's Description

Dear parents,

My name is Marine and I come from France.
I have a lot of experience as a Nanny as I am doing baby sitting since I am 16 years old.
I did baby sitting with children between the age of 5 month until 12 years old. I also have a French diploma that allow me to work with children.
I really love to create new activites with the children and I also try to be the most creative!

I am available if you want to meet me and feel free any questions if you want some more informations about me.

Yours faithfully,


Marine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Marine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: FRANCE
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mosman Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marine you'll need to Join Now or Login