google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#83586) – West Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Hannah's Description

Hi, I am an energetic, caring, happy person who has a love for kids. I am currently studying a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care, and looking for work as a nanny in the Adelaide region. I have my current Child Care First Aid Certificate, and also my Child Safe Environment Certificate. I believe it is important to bring your kids up in a happy, safe, nurturing environment, and I have a very energetic, yet mature nature. I am very responsible and attentive. I have had multiple roles working with children, and experience looking after children from new born up until early teens. My experience ranges from running children's birthday parties, babysitting for numerous families (most of which have been long term), and live-in caring roles. In 2014 I worked as a camp counselor for Camp America and I had a live in role, sharing a bunk room with 30 little girls under the age of 10. We had so much fun and I loved looking after them every day, and I learnt a lot about caring for children from the experience. I am looking for nannying or babysitting work, and am available to begin straight away. If you would like a face to face meeting I am more than happy to meet up with you and discuss your children and what you are looking for in a carer. Thank you.

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: West Beach
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login