Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cassy' (#83606) – O'connor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cassy's Description

I've got 2 years experience working in a long day care centre, I have many years experiences looking after nieces and nephews. I have had many babysitting jobs and was nannying for a family before they moved overseas.

I'm looking for full time work but casual is fine too. I would be happy to do babysitting/nannying throughout the day while you are at work.

I am also willing to do night nannying, for example 10pm -6am; if you do shift work, work late hours, or you have a new born and would like some sleep! :)

During these times I would look after your child/children -play/feed/change/bathe, take out for walks to the park or to anything they may enjoy. I'd be cleaning up during the day as I went but any other house work is fine too. I'm familiar with formula and bottles if your child has a bottle.

Qualifications and certificates/checks;
Certificate III in Children's Services
First aid
Asthma and anaphylaxis trained
Sun smart trained
Working with vulnerable peoples check + card

I will happily give you references for my last employer - If you would want to ask any questions or would feel more comfortable with that.
My pay rate is generally $20 an hour, depending on hours per day and duties.

I also have my license and own car to be able to travel to you and your family.
If you would like anymore more information please feel free to contact me.
Thank you :)

Cassy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Studying Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cassy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cassy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cassy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cassy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere in Canberra or close to )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: O'connor
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cassy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassy you'll need to Join Now or Login