google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sigrid' (#83614) – Balwyn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sigrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sigrid's Description

My name is Sigrid and I am a responsible, caring person. I have prior experience babysitting for family friends and have grown up with three younger siblings so I know a lot about taking care of kids!

Sigrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: VCE

Type of Work

Ages of children Sigrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sigrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sigrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sigrid's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sigrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sigrid's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Balwyn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sigrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sigrid you'll need to Join Now or Login