google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annette' (#83615) – Blackmans Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Annette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Annette's Description

Hi, I am a qualified nanny with 25 years experience. I have had a wonderful experience with the children I have cared for and loved every minute.I have returned to Hobart after living in Melbourne during my working life and am a mother of 2 boys, My youngest is 6. I am available now to return to what I love. I am a very passionate worker I am very loving and fare. My strengths are with newborns and toddlers. I love being outside exploring the world in the eyes of little ones. craft and stories walks to the park and library trips are part of my journey to allow your children to get the best in life. love and security and loads of cuddles while mummy and daddy are working. I look forward to being part of another family. I am currently studying cert 3 in Education Support and through the education dept I have obtain the wwc,character check and have completed my cert 2 in first aide. My aim is to provide a safe and nurturing environment and create a place that brings out the very best in your children whilst in my care.






Annette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Annette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annette's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Annette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Blackmans Bay
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Annette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annette you'll need to Join Now or Login