Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maxine' (#83622) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maxine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maxine's Description

I'm a motivated individual who's keen to learn new things and meet new people every day I like to work to the best of my capability, Im reliable and enthusiastic person who can demonstrate a high degree of initiative whilst enjoying a challenge. Willing to undertake any training necessary to enhance skills and existing abilities.

Practical and well organized
Warm and friendly with the ability to offer support
Responsible with the ability to stay calm in emergencies
A caring and understanding person with a friendly and patient nature
A good listener, who is positive and adaptable
The ability to cope with difficult situations
Aware of health and hygiene practice
Sensible and reliable person
Serve customers in a friendly and helpful manner
Order supplies from outside vendors
Monitor and maintain an inventory of supplies
Sell or influence others

Maxine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maxine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maxine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maxine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maxine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maxine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: hourly rate - negotiable

Maxine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: scotland
Other Languages: only english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: I would be a great asset to your work place I am a happy person and willing to work very hard to complete my chores and duties within my working time, flexible with working hours willing to work weekdays, evening, weekends and public holidays. I am l

Maxine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maxine you'll need to Join Now or Login