google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristyn' (#83625) – Carlingford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristyn's Description

Hi I'm Kristyn !
I'm an energetic, fun loving person who loves playing and looking after kids whilst watching them develop and grow, particularly in the early years of development.
I have recently worked as a nanny for a family with three kids under 5 for around 6 months and loved it but have parted ways with the them and would love to find another to assist where they need.
In the past, I have worked as a babysitter for both family friends and others. This also included a vast range of ages and number of children which I thoroughly enjoyed.
I also currently work as a swim teacher at a local swim centre where I teach children from ages 6 months + so I understand the art of patience and safety that comes with dealing with children.
I have my own car and full license and am happy to go outside my immediate area for work.
I enjoy outside activities with kids and finding new ways to excite and occupy them throughout the day, in and outdoors.
Really look forward to hearing from you and potentially sharing time with your family !

Kristyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying at University

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Carlingford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristyn you'll need to Join Now or Login