google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#83626) – Airly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

Simply put, my mother used to work nights, so I would often have to look after my three younger siblings, such as preparing their dinner and washing their clothes, as well as keeping the house neat and in working order. I've been doing this for quite a few years, and I still maintain the house on a daily basis when both of my parents are at work. I feel this has given me a lot of experience in the areas of housekeeping and childcare.

I want to be a caregiver because I feel that I have a good attention to detail and a hardworking attitude. I would be willing to do just about anything, being full time, part time, housekeeper, babysitter, whatever works best for you.

I would be willing to work however many hours you would like, I am extremely flexible and should be available for work any day you need me.

I own my own car and I am currently on my green P plates, travel should not be an issue for me. I am also willing to under go a police check if needed.

My hobbies are drawing, doing puzzles, computers and acting/performing.

I hope you will take me into consideration of being a potential applicant.


Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Gippsland )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Airly
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login