google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marina' (#83629) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marina's Description

I知 Brazilian, and when I finished the school I studied Hospitality and after that I got graduated ( 2012 to 2014) I worked in Cruise Ships (Costa Cruise, a Italian company) and there I was responsible for entertaining and taking care of children between 3 and 11 years old. Every day we had different games and activities (swimming pool and especial nights at the disco). From 9am until 12pm we had many games and time for having lunch, a coffee break and also dinner almost every day. In busy days, we could have around two hundred kids at the same time. It was really fun and an enriching experience. This time on board helped me to increase my professional skills, and was great for learn new languages. I can create a good match with children; common sense, good information and intuition. I'm very loving with kids and easy going. Very friendly, calm and gentle, and also strong when needed.
At the moment, I知 looking for Nanny痴 job or also some parttime jobs. I知 English student, at the moment, and as soon as this course finish I値l apply for a VET course and I値l have more time for work. I can do housework as well. And I知 available every day, I have class just at 4:45pm until 9pm. When I have spare time, I like to go around with my longboard. I really enjoy sunny days, and sports. And also to go to the library and train my English reading some books.

Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I知 able to work and do anything needed to get a job.

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login