Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Telana' (#83632) – Buderim  All caregiver work

To contact 'Telana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Telana's Description

I am a reliable and hard-working third year university student, currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at the University of the Sunshine Coast. I have a loving and caring personality and I am always up for a challenge.

My Recent Experience working with Children:

-Work experience as pre-primary teacher
-Babysitter for friends and family’s babies and young children
- Obtained a blue card for child related employment
- C3 church youth care leader
- Four weeks teaching experience at Dakabin Primary State School
- Several hours’ voluntary experience at kaluin State School
(Sunshine Coast)
- Experience as a babysitter for 19months and 8year old boys

I have a blue card
Current police check
First Aid

Telana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: C3 in Aged and Community Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Telana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Telana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Telana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Telana's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Telana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Telana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Telana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Telana you'll need to Join Now or Login