google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicola' (#83646) – Higgins  Nanny

To contact 'Nicola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicola's Description

Hello my name is Nicola and I am a qualified childcare worker. I am currently on my second year working holiday visa from Scotland and I am looking for part time work. I have four years experience through college placements which were based in childcare centres and through babysitting. I have previously nannied for a family looking after two children(3 and 4) which I thoroughly enjoyed. I have previously been a room leader in a daycare for the 10months working with children aged 1-2years. I have a working with children's check, first aid in children and babies and a police check from back home. I am willing to obtain a working with vulnerable people check too. I am patient, reliable and caring and have a passion for caring for children. I feel it's important for children to learn and develop new skills and I love being able to help them achieve that.

Nicola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicola's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Half an hour driving )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Higgins
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs
Additional Information:

Nicola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicola you'll need to Join Now or Login