google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#83648) – Rockdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sophie's Description

I am an honest, reliable and friendly person who takes pride in working to my best ability.
I am originally from the UK where I found my love of caring for children. Here I cared for triplets from newborn until 2 years. I then travelled offering my skills volunteering in schools and orphanages in Asia. Since being in Australia for the past three years I have worked as an au pair and a sole care nanny.
I have a huge range of experience with children newborn - 9 years although specialising in 6 months - 3 years.
I believe in lots of love through play and adventures. I am confident in taking children to daily activities, parks and swimming pools. I am very creative and happy to do arts and crafts with your little ones along with preparing healthy and nutritious meals.
Please feel free to get in touch if you would like to know more.
Thank you, Sophie.

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Rockdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login