google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabel' (#83649) – Beechworth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isabel's Description

After successfully completing year 12 in 2014 Iím looking at embarking on a new career in an area where I can continue to enjoy and develop new skills. I am a dedicated and enthusiastic person who wants to utilise and develop my existing skills and to build on my skill base in a position of responsibility. My aim is to find a position that will enable me to use my strong organizational skills, leadership attributes, my ability to work well with people and as part of a team. My confidence lies in working with children where my experience can be utilised. To secure a position with a loving family, with a stable environment that will lead to a lasting relationship would benefit advancing a future career for myself. Currently I am working several part time jobs which intertwine together.

In the future I am hoping to work in a career where I interact with people from a variety of different backgrounds and experiences in a face to face manner. So far I have initiated work opportunities that have enabled me to work with young people in this way, and I believe that my experience so far would be particularly advantageous These experiences have given me valuable knowledge and skills that would assist me in carrying out many of the responsibilities expected of a Nanny. In particular, I feel I have the maturity and initiative that would be required to help your child.

In addition to the above skills, knowledge and qualities, I have recently completed a number of qualifications and work experience that would assist me in fulfilling the requirements of the Position. I have acquired my Certificate III and IV in Group and Personal Training and, as a part of this qualification, I have worked at the Wangaratta District Specialist School and Montessori School Beechworth to further develop the skills and knowledge required to become an effective teacher. After recently commencing work as an aid at a local primary school, I believe I have found my passion. I understand the importance of teamwork and always aim to work to adapt my communication and behaviour according to the situation. I am an enthusiastic learner, and I would love the opportunity to build on the learning that I have gained so far if I gain the position.

Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss my skills and experience in more detail with you at an interview with you at your convenience.
Thank you for taking the time to read my application

Kind Regards,


Isabel

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IV in Personal Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Beechworth
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login